Music in my trailer

I have decided to use a music track in the background of my trailer, as the music is relevant to the theme of the trailer as my trailer is golf-based and the music originates from the bbc golf-theme, therefore  people who like sport, predominantly golf, will understand the significance and relevance of the music but other viewers of the trailer will like it as well as it has an upbeat tempo and i believe it fits in well with my trailer. 

 Also i have found/looked at other comedy trailers which use music in order to build up the tension and comedy in the film, but also with my trailer i plan to incorporate a voiceover and if you watch the happy gilmore trailer on my blog you can see the trailer contains both music and a voiceover.  I intend to use the voiceover in my trailer to emphasize and build up to the funnier moments in my trailer.

Leave a Reply

